2018 WMBS PIRATES SCHEDULE


PLEASE NOTE:
1) Not all games (Spring Training and Regular Season included) will be broadcast on WMBS due to other program committments. Check daily program schedule.


2) Due to contractual agreements with Major League Baseball, Pirates games cannot be streamed over the internet.


3) Bold denotes home games.


4) All times Eastern and subject to change.


Back to Programming Page


Spring Training Radio Schedule


Saturday Feb. 23 Philadelphia Clearwater 1:00 p.m.


Sunday Feb. 24 MIAMI BRADENTON 1:00 p.m.


Monday Feb. 25 BOSTON BRADENTON 1:00 p.m.


Sunday March 3 TAMPA BAY BRADENTON 1:00 p.m.


Sunday March 10 New York Tampa 1:00 p.m.


Monday March 11 Atlanta Orlando 1:00 p.m.


Tuesday March 12 MINNESOTA BRADENTON 1:00 p.m.


Friday March 15 TAMPA BAY BRADENTON 6:00 p.m.


Sunday March 17 BOSTON BRADENTON 1:00 p.m.


Tuesday March 19 DETROIT BRADENTON 1:00 p,m.


Saturday March 23 Boston Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.


Sunday March 24 Baltimore Sarasota 1:05 p.m.


Tuesday March 26 Houston Houston 1:00 p.m.




REGULAR SEASON
As of 2/12/19
Game # Day Date Opponent Air Time


1 Thursday March 28 @ Cincinnati 3:45

Friday March 29 OFF DAY
2 Saturday March 30 @ Cincinnati 1:45
3 Sunday March 31 @ Cincinnati 12:45
4 Monday April 1 St. Louis 12:10
Tuesday April 2 OFF DAY
5 Wednesday April 3 St. Louis 6:40
6 Thursday April 4 Cincinnati 6:40
7 Friday April 5 Cincinnati 6:40
8 Saturday April 6 Cincinnati 1:10
9 Sunday April 7 Cincinnati 1:10
10 Monday April 8 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
Tuesday April 9 OFF DAY
11 Wednesday April 10 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
12 Thursday April 11 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
13 Friday April 12 @ Washington 6:40
14 Saturday April 13 @ Washington 3:40
15 Sunday April 14 @ Washington 1:10
Monday April 15 OFF DAY
16 Tuesday April 16 @ Detroit 6:15
17 Wednesday April 17 @ Detroit 6:15
Thursday April 18 OFF DAY
18 Friday April 19 San Francisco 6:40
19 Saturday April 20 San Francisco 6:40
20 Sunday April 21 San Francisco 1:10
21 Monday April 22 Arizona 6:40
22 Tuesday April 23 Arizona 6:40
23 Wednesday April 24 Arizona 6:40
24 Thursday April 25 Arizona 12:10
25 Friday April 26 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45
26 Saturday April 27 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 8:45
27 Sunday April 28 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 3:45
Monday April 29 OFF DAY
28 Tuesday April 30 @ Texas 7:40
29 Wednesday May 1 @ Texas 1:40
Thursday May 2 OFF DAY
30 Friday May 3 Oakland 6:40
31 Saturday May 4 Oakland 6:40
32 Sunday May 5 Oakland 1:10
Monday May 6 OFF DAY
33 Tuesday May 7 Texas 6:40
34 Wednesday May 8 Texas 12:10
35 Thursday May 9 @ St. Louis 7:20
36 Friday May 10 @ St. Louis 7:50
37 Saturday May 11 @ St. Louis 1:50
38 Sunday May 12 @ St. Louis 1:50
39 Monday May 13 @ Arizona 9:15
40 Tuesday May 14 @ Arizona 9:15
41 Wednesday May 15 @ Arizona 3:15
42 Thursday May 16 @ San Diego 9:45
43 Friday May 17 @ San Diego 9:45
44 Saturday May 18 @ San Diego 8:15
45 Sunday May 19 @ San Diego 3:45
Monday May 20 OFF DAY
46 Tuesday May 21 Colorado 6:40
47 Wednesday May 22 Colorado 6:40
48 Thursday May 23 Colorado 12:10
49 Friday May 24 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:40
50 Saturday May 25 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:50
51 Sunday May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 1:10
52 Monday May 27 @ Cincinnati 1:45
53 Tuesday May 28 @ Cincinnati 6:15
54 Wednesday May 29 @ Cincinnati 12:10
55 Thursday May 30 Milwaukee 6:40
56 Friday May 31 Milwaukee 6:40
57 Saturday June 1 Milwaukee 3:40
58 Sunday June 2 Milwaukee 1:10
Monday June 3 OFF DAY
59 Tuesday June 4 Atlanta 6:40
60 Wednesday June 5 Atlanta 6:40
61 Thursday June 6 Atlanta 12:10
62 Friday June 7 @ Milwaukee 7:45
63 Saturday June 8 @ Milwaukee 3:45
64 Sunday June 9 @ Milwaukee 1:45
65 Monday June 10 @ Atlanta 6:55
66 Tuesday June 11 @ Atlanta 6:55
67 Wednesday June 12 @ Atlanta 6:55
68 Thursday June 13 @ Atlanta 11:45
69 Friday June 14 @ Miami 6:45
70 Saturday June 15 @ Miami 5:45
71 Sunday June 16 @ Miami 12:45
Monday June 17 OFF DAY
72 Tuesday June 18 Detroit 6:40
73 Wednesday June 19 Detroit 6:40
Thursday June 20 OFF DAY
74 Friday June 21 San Diego 6:40
75 Saturday June 22 San Diego 3:40
76 Sunday June 23 San Diego 1:10
Monday June 24 OFF DAY
77 Tuesday June 25 @ Houston 7:45
78 Wednesday June 26 @ Houston 7:45
79 Thursday June 27 @ Houston 1:45
80 Friday June 28 @ Milwaukee 7:45
81 Saturday June 29 @ Milwaukee 7:50
82 Sunday June 30 @ Milwaukee 1:45
83 Monday July 1 Chicago Cubs 6:40
84 Tuesday July 2 Chicago Cubs 6:40
85 Wednesday July 3 Chicago Cubs 6:40
86 Thursday July 4 Chicago Cubs 3:40
87 Friday July 5 Milwaukee 6:40
88 Saturday July 6 Milwaukee 3:40
89 Sunday July 7 Milwaukee 1:10
Monday July 8 ALL
Tuesday July 9 STAR
Wednesday July 10 BREAK
Thursday July 11 OFF DAY
90 Friday July 12 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
91 Saturday July 13 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
92 Sunday July 14 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
93 Monday July 15 @ St. Louis 7:50
94 Tuesday July 16 @ St. Louis 7:50
95 Wednesday July 17 @ St. Louis 12:50
Thursday July 18 OFF DAY
96 Friday July 19 Philadelphia 6:40
97 Saturday July 20 Philadelphia 6:40
98 Sunday July 21 Philadelphia 1:10
99 Monday July 22 St. Louis 6:40
100 Tuesday July 23 St. Louis 6:40
101 Wednesday July 24 St. Louis 6:40
102 Thursday July 25 St. Louis 12:10
103 Friday July 26 @ New York Mets 6:45
104 Saturday July 27 @ New York Mets 6:45
105 Sunday July 28 @ New York Mets 12:45
106 Monday July 29 @ Cincinnati 6:45
107 Tuesday July 30 @ Cincinnati 6:45
108 Wednesday July 31 @ Cincinnati 12:10
Thursday August 1 OFF DAY
109 Friday August 2 New York Mets 6:40
110 Saturday August 3 New York Mets 6:40
111 Sunday August 4 New York Mets 1:10
112 Monday August 5 Milwaukee 6:40
113 Tuesday August 6 Milwaukee 6:40
114 Wednesday August 7 Milwaukee 6:40
Thursday August 8 OFF DAY
115 Friday August 9 @ St. Louis 7:50
116 Saturday August 10 @ St. Louis 6:50
117 Sunday August 11 @ St. Louis 1:50
118 Monday August 12 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:40
119 Tuesday August 13 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:40
120 Wednesday August 14 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:40
121 Thursday August 15 OFF DAY

Friday August 16 Chicago Cubs 6:40
122 Saturday August 17 Chicago Cubs 1:10
123 Sunday August 18 Chicago Cubs 6:40
124 Monday August 19 Washington 6:40
125 Tuesday August 20 Washington 6:40
126 Wednesday August 21 Washington 6:40
127 Thursday August 22 Washington 6:40
128 Friday August 23 Cincinnati 6:40
129 Saturday August 24 Cincinnati 6:40
130 Sunday August 25 Cincinnati 1:10
131 Monday August 26 @ Philadelphia 6:40
132 Tuesday August 27 @ Philadelphia 6:40
133 Wednesday August 28 @ Philadelphia 5:40
134 Thursday August 29 @ Colorado 8:15
135 Friday August 30 @ Colorado 8:15
136 Saturday August 31 @ Colorado 7:45
137 Sunday September 1 @ Colorado 2:45
Monday September 2 OFF DAY
138 Tuesday September 3 Miami 6:40
139 Wednesday September 4 Miami 6:40
140 Thursday September 5 Miami 6:40
141 Friday September 6 St. Louis 6:40
142 Saturday September 7 St. Louis 6:40
143 Sunday September 8 St. Louis 1:10
144 Monday September 9 @ San Francisco 9:20
145 Tuesday September 10 @ San Francisco 9:20
146 Wednesday September 11 @ San Francisco 9:20
147 Thursday September 12 @ San Francisco 3:20
148 Friday September 13 @ Chicago Cubs 3:40
149 Saturday September 14 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
150 Sunday September 15 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
Monday September 16 OFF DAY
151 Tuesday September 17 Seattle 6:40
152 Wednesday September 18 Seattle 6:40
153 Thursday September 19 Seattle 12:10
154 Friday September 20 @ Milwaukee 7:45
155 Saturday September 21 @ Milwaukee 6:45
156 Sunday September 22 @ Milwaukee 1:45
Monday September 23 OFF DAY
157 Tuesday September 24 Chicago Cubs 6:40
158 Wednesday September 25 Chicago Cubs 6:40
159 Thursday September 26 Chicago Cubs 6:40
160 Friday September 27 Cincinnati 6:40
161 Saturday September 28 Cincinnati 6:40
162 Sunday September 29 Cincinnati 2:40















2019 Neal Huntington Show EST
Day Date Opponent Air Time











Sunday March 31 @ Cincinnati 12:10

Sunday April 7 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday April 14 @ Washington 12:35

Sunday April 21 San Francisco 12:35

Sunday April 28 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 3:10

Sunday May 5 Oakland 12:35

Sunday May 12 @ St. Louis 1:15

Sunday May 19 @ San Diego 3:10

Sunday May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 12:35

Sunday June 2 Milwaukee 12:35

Sunday June 9 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday June 16 Miami 12:10

Sunday June 23 San Diego 12:35

Sunday June 30 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday July 7 Milwaukee 12:35

Sunday July 14 @ Chicago Cubs 1:20

Sunday July 21 Philadelphia 12:35

Sunday July 28 @ New York Mets 12:10

Sunday August 4 New York Mets 12:35

Sunday August 11 @ St. Louis 1:15

Sunday August 18 Chicago Cubs 12:35

Sunday August 25 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday September 1 @ Colorado 2:10

Sunday September 8 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday September 15 @ Chicago Cubs 1:20

Sunday September 22 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday September 29 Cincinnati 2:05


Bold denotes home games.
All times are Eastern Standard and are subject to change.


Back to Programming Page

Address:
44 S. Mt. Vernon Ave
Uniontown, PA 15401

Business:
724-438-3900

Fax:
724-438-2406

Studio/Contest:
724-438-4593
1-866-590-WMBS
Contest Rules

Click here to find out where WMBS Personalities (and our ever-popular Prize Wheel) will show up next!





Visit the Fayette County Be Local Network website, find out how to save money and support local businesses. Don't forget to tune in to "Locally Yours" every Friday Morning at 11:15AM, with your hosts Bob Junk, Clint Rhodes, and Ted Flowers!