2018 WMBS PIRATES SCHEDULE


PLEASE NOTE:
1) Not all games (Spring Training and Regular Season included) will be broadcast on WMBS due to other program committments. Check daily program schedule.


2) Due to contractual agreements with Major League Baseball, Pirates games cannot be streamed over the internet.


Back to Programming Page




As of 1/16/18
Game # Day Date Opponent Air Time
36 Tuesday May 8 @ Chicago White Sox 7:45
37 Wednesday May 9 @ Chicago White Sox 1:45
Thursday May 10 OFF DAY
38 Friday May 11 San Francisco 6:40
39 Saturday May 12 San Francisco 6:40
40 Sunday May 13 San Francisco 1:10
Monday May 14 OFF DAY
41 Tuesday May 15 Chicago White Sox 6:40
42 Wednesday May 16 Chicago White Sox 12:10
43 Thursday May 17 San Diego 6:40
44 Friday May 18 San Diego 6:40
45 Saturday May 19 San Diego 6:40
46 Sunday May 20 San Diego 1:10
Monday May 21 OFF DAY
47 Tuesday May 22 @ Cincinnati 6:45
48 Wednesday May 23 @ Cincinnati 6:45
49 Thursday May 24 @ Cincinnati 12:10
50 Friday May 25 St. Louis 6:40
51 Saturday May 26 St. Louis 3:40
52 Sunday May 27 St. Louis 1:10
53 Monday May 28 Chicago Cubs 1:10
54 Tuesday May 29 Chicago Cubs 6:40
55 Wednesday May 30 Chicago Cubs 6:40
56 Thursday May 31 @ St. Louis 6:50
57 Friday June 1 @ St. Louis 7:50
58 Saturday June 2 @ St. Louis 1:50
59 Sunday June 3 @ St. Louis 1:50
Monday June 4 OFF DAY
60 Tuesday June 5 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:40
61 Wednesday June 6 Los Angeles Dodgers 6:40
62 Thursday June 7 Los Angeles Dodgers 12:10
63 Friday June 8 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
64 Saturday June 9 @ Chicago Cubs 1:55
65 Sunday June 10 @ Chicago Cubs TBD
66 Monday June 11 @ Arizona 9:15
67 Tuesday June 12 @ Arizona 9:15
68 Wednesday June 13 @ Arizona 3:15
Thursday June 14 OFF DAY
69 Friday June 15 Cincinnati 6:40
70 Saturday June 16 Cincinnati 3:40
71 Sunday June 17 Cincinnati 1:10
72 Monday June 18 Milwaukee 6:40
73 Tuesday June 19 Milwaukee 6:40
74 Wednesday June 20 Milwaukee 6:40
75 Thursday June 21 Arizona 6:40
76 Friday June 22 Arizona 6:40
77 Saturday June 23 Arizona 3:40
78 Sunday June 24 Arizona 1:10
79 Monday June 25 @ New York Mets 6:45
80 Tuesday June 26 @ New York Mets 6:45
81 Wednesday June 27 @ New York Mets 6:45
Thursday June 28 OFF DAY
82 Friday June 29 @ San Diego 9:45
83 Saturday June 30 @ San Diego 9:45
84 Sunday July 1 @ San Diego 3:45
85 Monday July 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45
86 Tuesday July 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45
87 Wednesday July 4 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:45
Thursday July 5 OFF DAY
88 Friday July 6 Philadelphia 6:40
89 Saturday July 7 Philadelphia 3:40
90 Sunday July 8 Philadelphia 1:10
91 Monday July 9 Washington 6:40
92 Tuesday July 10 Washington 6:40
93 Wednesday July 11 Washington 12:10
94 Thursday July 12 Milwaukee 6:40
95 Friday July 13 Milwaukee 6:40
96 Saturday July 14 Milwaukee 3:40
97 Sunday July 15 Milwaukee 1:10
Monday July 16 ALL
Tuesday July 17 STAR
Wednesday July 18 BREAK
Thursday July 19 OFF DAY
98 Friday July 20 @ Cincinnati 6:45
99 Saturday July 21 @ Cincinnati 6:45
100 Sunday July 22 @ Cincinnati 12:45
101 Monday July 23 @ Cleveland 6:45
102 Tuesday July 24 @ Cleveland 6:45
103 Wednesday July 25 @ Cleveland 12:45
104 Thursday July 26 New York Mets 6:40
105 Friday July 27 New York Mets 6:40
106 Saturday July 28 New York Mets 6:40
107 Sunday July 29 New York Mets 1:10
Monday July 30 OFF DAY
108 Tuesday July 31 Chicago Cubs 6:40
109 Wednesday August 1 Chicago Cubs 6:40
Thursday August 2 OFF DAY
110 Friday August 3 St. Louis 6:40
111 Saturday August 4 St. Louis 6:40
112 Sunday August 5 St. Louis 1:10
113 Monday August 6 @ Colorado 8:15
114 Tuesday August 7 @ Colorado 8:15
115 Wednesday August 8 @ Colorado 2:45
116 Thursday August 9 @ San Francisco 9:50
117 Friday August 10 @ San Francisco 9:50
118 Saturday August 11 @ San Francisco 8:40
119 Sunday August 12 @ San Francisco 3:40
Monday August 13 OFF DAY
120 Tuesday August 14 @ Minnesota 7:45
121 Wednesday August 15 @ Minnesota 12:45
122 Thursday August 16 Chicago Cubs 6:40
123 Friday August 17 Chicago Cubs 6:40
124 Saturday August 18 Chicago Cubs 6:40
125 Sunday August 19 Chicago Cubs 1:10
126 Monday August 20 Atlanta 6:40
127 Tuesday August 21 Atlanta 6:40
128 Wednesday August 22 Atlanta 6:40
Thursday August 23 OFF DAY
129 Friday August 24 @ Milwaukee 7:45
130 Saturday August 25 @ Milwaukee 6:45
131 Sunday August 26 @ Milwaukee 1:45
Monday August 27 OFF DAY
132 Tuesday August 28 @ St. Louis 7:50
133 Wednesday August 29 @ St. Louis 7:50
134 Thursday August 30 @ St. Louis 6:50
135 Friday August 31 @ Atlanta 7:10
136 Saturday September 1 @ Atlanta 6:45
137 Sunday September 2 @ Atlanta 4:40
138 Monday September 3 Cincinnati 1:10
139 Tuesday September 4 Cincinnati 6:40
140 Wednesday September 5 Cincinnati 6:40
Thursday September 6 OFF DAY
141 Friday September 7 Miami 6:40
142 Saturday September 8 Miami 6:40
143 Sunday September 9 Miami 1:10
144 Monday September 10 @ St. Louis 7:50
145 Tuesday September 11 @ St. Louis 7:50
146 Wednesday September 12 @ St. Louis 12:50
Thursday September 13 OFF DAY
147 Friday September 14 @ Milwaukee 7:45
148 Saturday September 15 @ Milwaukee 6:45
149 Sunday September 16 @ Milwaukee 1:45
150 Monday September 17 Kansas City 6:40
151 Tuesday September 18 Kansas City 6:40
152 Wednesday September 19 Kansas City 6:40
Thursday September 20 OFF DAY
153 Friday September 21 Milwaukee 6:40
154 Saturday September 22 Milwaukee 6:40
155 Sunday September 23 Milwaukee 1:10
156 Monday September 24 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
157 Tuesday September 25 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
158 Wednesday September 26 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
159 Thursday September 27 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40
160 Friday September 28 @ Cincinnati 6:15
161 Saturday September 29 @ Cincinnati 3:45
162 Sunday September 30 @ Cincinnati 2:45
















2018 Neal Huntington Show

EST
Day Date Opponent Air Time











Sunday April 1 @ Detroit 12:10

Sunday April 8 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday April 15 @ Miami 12:10

Sunday April 22 @ Philadelphia 12:35

Sunday April 29 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday May 6 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday May 13 San Francisco 12:35

Sunday May 20 San Diego 12:35

Sunday May 27 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday June 3 @ St. Louis 1:15

Sunday June 10 @ Chicago Cubs TBD

Sunday June 17 Cincinnati 12:35

Sunday June 24 Arizona 12:35

Sunday July 1 @ San Diego 3:10

Sunday July 8 Philadelphia 12:35

Sunday July 15 Milwaukee 12:35

Sunday July 22 @ Cincinnati 12:10

Sunday July 29 New York Mets 12:35

Sunday August 5 St. Louis 12:35

Sunday August 12 @ San Francisco 3:05

Sunday August 19 Chicago Cubs 12:35

Sunday August 26 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday September 2 @ Atlanta 4:05

Sunday September 9 Miami 12:35

Sunday September 16 @ Milwaukee 1:10

Sunday September 23 Milwaukee 12:35

Sunday September 30 @ Cincinnati 2:10


Bold denotes home games.
All times are Eastern Standard and are subject to change.


Back to Programming Page

Address:
44 S. Mt. Vernon Ave
Uniontown, PA 15401

Business:
724-438-3900

Fax:
724-438-2406

Studio/Contest:
724-438-4593
1-866-590-WMBS
Contest Rules

Click here to find out where WMBS Personalities (and our ever-popular Prize Wheel) will show up next!





Visit the Fayette County Be Local Network website, find out how to save money and support local businesses. Don't forget to tune in to "Locally Yours" every Friday Morning at 11:15AM, with your hosts Bob Junk, Clint Rhodes, and Ted Flowers!